image

Hon. Christie M. Sell

President

(423) 209-7660

image

Lee Davis

President-Elect

Lee@Davis-Hoss.com

(423) 266-0605

image

William G. Colvin

Secretary

bcolvin@cavettandabbott.com

(423) 465-8804

image

Steven M. Jacoway

Treasurer

sjacoway@pbsjlaw.com

(423) 756-7117

image

B. Paul Hatcher

Immediate-Past President

phatcher@duncanhatcher.com

(423) 266-2207

image

Lynda Minks Hood

Executive Director
Ex-Officio

LHood@chattanoogabar.org

(423) 602-9429

image

Barret S. Albritton

Board Member
2016

bsa@smrw.com

(423) 756-7000

image

Jeffrey A. Billings

Board Member
2015, 2016

jeff_billings@bcbst.com

(423) 535-2319

image

John C. Harrison

Board Member
2016

jharrison@EHHLaw.com

(423) 648-7890

image

Marc H. Harwell

Board Member
2016, 2017

marc.harwell@leitnerfirm.com

(423) 265-0214

image

Jeffrey W. Maddux

Board Member
2016

jmaddux@chamblisslaw.com

(423)756-3000

image

Linda J. Norwood

Board Member
2016

LindaNorwood@epbfi.com

(423) 304-1727

image

Corrin Fulton

YLD Representative
2016

cfulton@gearhiserpeters.com

(423) 756-5171

image

Timothy L. Mickel

Chair, Past Presidents' Committee
Ex-Officio

tmickel@ehhlaw.com

(423) 648-7890

image

Hon. Barry A. Steelman

Judicial Representative
Ex-Officio

(423) 209-7574

image