YOung Lawyers Division of the CBA


OFFICERS:

President
           Drew Reynolds

Vice-President/Elect
           Stephanie Rogers

Secretary / Treasurer 
           Robert Carden

Imm. Past President   
           Brittany Thomas Faith



dhr@smrw.com


stephanie@srogerslaw.com


rob.carden@leitnerfirm.com


bfaith@gkhpc.com



423/ 756-7000


423/ 414-6895


423/ 265-0214


423/ 756-8400

Board Members:

Ariel Anthony

Timothy B. Ballard

Matthew S. Brock

Justin Bennett Faith

Allyson Lumpkion

Lauren L. Sherrell

Logan Threadgill

Ryan Tombul


ariel.anthony@huschblackwell.com

tbb@lawgerheads.com

matt@bestlawhb.com

jfaith@gearhiserpeters.com

alumpkin@bakerdonelson.com

Lauren@ocsolutions.com

LThreadgill@ChamblissLaw.com

RyanTombul@gmail.com



423/ 266-5500

423/ 756-5031

423/ 777-4384

423/ 756-5171

423/ 756-2010

423/ 304-9757

423/ 756-3000

423/265-0214