YOung Lawyers Division of the CBA


OFFICERS of the Young Lawyers Division

President                          Brittany Thomas Faith    faith@gkhpc.com                          (423)756-8400

Vice-President/Elect          Drew Reynolds                  dhr@smrw.com                             (423)756-7000

Secretary / Treasurer       Kirby Yost                          kyost@chamblisslaw.com             (423)756-3000

Imm. Past President        Corrin Fulton                   cfulton@corrinfultonlaw.com     (423) 310-6315    


Board Members:

Ariel Anthony                  ariel.anthony@huschblackwell.com     (423) 266-5500        (2 years)

Matthew S. Brock           matt@mattbrocklaw.com                       (423) 777-4384       (1 year)

Robert E. Carden             rob.carden@leitnerfirm.com                 (423) 265-0214       (1 year)

Jeremy Cothern                jeremy@berkeattys.com                           (423)266-5171        (1 year)            

Justin Bennett Faith         jfaith@gearhiserpeters.com                     (423)756-5171        (1 year)

A. Emma Flynn                 emma@FlynnAttorney.com                       (423)304-9757        (2 years)

Allyson Lumpkin             alumpkin@bakerdonelson.com              (423) 756-2010       (1 year)

Stephanie Rogers             stephanieifr@gmail.com                            (617)756-3189        (2 years)

Lauren L. Sherrell          Lauren@oandcfirm.com                          (423) 304-9757         (1 year)