YOung Lawyers Division of the CBA


President      Corrin Fulton     cfulton@gearhiserpeters.com       (423)756-5171

Vice-President/Elect          Brittany Faith      bfaith@gkhpc.com      (423)756-8400 

Secretary / Treasurer    Drew H. Reynolds     dhr@smrw.com      (423)756-7000 

Immediate Past President      Jeffrey W. Maddux    jmaddux@chamblisslaw.com     (423)756-3000      

Board Members:

Matthew S. Brock   matt@mattbrocklaw.com   (423) 777-4384

Robert E. Carden   rob.carden@leitnerfirm.com   (423) 265-0214

Shelton Swafford Chambers      shelton.chambers@elliottdavis .com      (423)266-0655

Jeremy Cothern     jeremy@berkeattys.com      (423)266-5171                

Justin Bennett Faith      jfaith@gearhiserpeters.com      (423)756-5171  

A. Emma Flynn     emma@FlynnAttorney.com      (423)304-9757

Stephanie Rogers      stephanieifr@gmail.com      (617)756-3189   

Lauren L. Sherrell   Lauren@oandcfirm.com   (423) 304-9757

Kirby Waddell Yost      kyost@chamblisslaw.com     (423)456-3000