YOung Lawyers Division of the CBA


OFFICERS:

President
           Ariel Anthony

President/Elect
           Hon. Alex McVeagh

Secretary / Treasurer 
           Melody Shekari

Imm. Past President   
           Stephanie Rogers



ariel.anthony@huschblackwell.com


AlexanderM@Hamiltontn.gov


melody@melodyshekari.com


stephanie@srogerslaw.com



 


 


 


 

Board Members:

Tim Ballard

John Carreras

Tim Crosby

Brittany Faith

Jenna Fullerton

Lauren Kaywood

Chelsea Nash

Logan Threadgill

William Matt Wayne

Aaron Wells

John Jolley - Legal Aid Liaison


tbb@lawgerheads.com

johncarreras@catholichealth.net

tim@berkeattys.com

bfaith@gkhpc.com

pmorrison@gkhpc.com

 

 

lthreadgill@chamblisslaw.com

mwayne@chamblisslaw.com