image


3 Easy Ways To Register For The VIRTUAL Seminars

Email to Register
LHood@Chattattanoogabar.org
 
 
Purchase Online Below or 
 
 
Mail payment or payment information to
Chattanooga Bar Association
801 Broad Street, Ste. 420
Chattanooga, TN 37402

For more detailed information, go to our Monthly Calendar 

Calendar

2021 CLE Seminars

Required fields indicated with *

Payment Information
*Please complete all required fields above.* Watch for more CLE seminars to come!
ZAP! The Generational Gap, Thursday, September 30, 2021 via Zoom, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. 
$0.00
Contempt of Court, Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at The Walden Club, 1:00 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. 
$0.00
Proactive Practice, Wednesday, October 20, 2021 via Zoom, 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
$0.00
Appellate Practice, Thursday, October 21, 2021 via Zoom, 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
$0.00
Reading Faces with Face Masks and Virtual Behavior, Thursday, November 4, 2021 via Zoom, 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
$0.00
Bill & Phil Show, Tips for Making Your Law Practice More Mobile, Wednesday, November 10, 2021 via Zoom, 1:00 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. 
$0.00
The Community Foundation, November 11, 2021 via Zoom, 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
$0.00
Ethics & Campaign Finance, Redistricting and Lobbying, Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at Miller & Martin, 8:30 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. 
$0.00
Legislative Update, Thursday, November 18, 2021 via Zoom, 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
$0.00
Chancery Court, Part II, November 30, 2021 at Chancery Court Part II, 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
$0.00
Chancery Court, Part I, November 30, 2021 at Chancery Court, Part I, 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
$0.00
Quality of Life, Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MORNING SEMINARS ONLY 
$0.00
Family Law Update, Thursday, December 2, 2021 at Mountain City Club, 9:00 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. 
$0.00
John Bode & Friends: Labour & Employment, Thursday, December 9, 2021 at Miller & Martin, 2:45 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
$0.00
Payment Amount  $0.00
 
Cardholder Email
Card Number
Expiration
CVV
Postal