Wednesday, January 22, 2020
122nd Annual Meeting
11:30 a.m. • The Read House Silver Ballroom
Export to Outlook | Export to iCal

122nd Annual Meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Read House - Silver Ballroom

$25 Per Person (a 2% processing fee as added to each credit card transaction)

**11:30 am - Italian Buffet (Chicken Marsala, Three Cheese Tortellini, Caesar Salad, Assorted Rolls, Fresh Berry Cheesecake)
Please arrive at 11:30 for everyone to go through the buffet and be seated by 12:00 noon)

12:00 noon - Meeting Begins

Annual Meeting Awards Presentations

Ralph H. Kelley Humanitarian Award
Jac Chambliss Lifetime Achievement Award
President’s Award
Harry Weill Zealous Practice of Law Award
Young Lawyer Division Volunteer of the Year Annual Award

Annual Meeting Business
Elections to the Board of Governors
Swearing-In of 2020 President John C. Harrison, Evans Harrison Hackett

This year, we ask everyone to bring a non-perishable food item to support the Food Bank.

Payment Information
Payment Description  2020 Annual Meeting - per person @ $25.50 each.
Payment Amount  $0.00
First Name on Credit Card 
Last Name on Credit Card 
Billing Street Address 
Billing City 
Billing State 
Billing Zip Code 
Card Holder Email 
Card Number 
Card CVV Code (3 or 4 digits) 
Card Expiration (ex 09/2021) 

RSVP for this Event


Related Events
GeneralReceptionsAll Events